[Updated] [Video Recap] Stream Google Stadia Connect Event Here

Published by Jesse Afolabi on

Google stadia welcome

As it stands, Google Stadia is set to make a huge announcement at a special Stadia Connect – #Stadiaconnect – event just right before E3. The event will apparently take on its own unique form like Google I/O with what could possibly be a yearly update.

This event will essentially set the next stepping stone for Stadia with the announcement of pricing, game reveals, and launch info. All these are expected to go down over the next day – 6th of June, 2019 – in the respective timezones of 9 AM PDT, 11 AM CST, 6 PM CEST.

#StadiaConnect is a series that gives you a look at Stadia news, events, new games, bonus features & more.

Stadia, YouTube

In case you need a reminder on what Stadia is:

Lastly, we’ll make a commentary available right after the event!

Update:

Stadia Connect recap video

Jesse Afolabi

Having been a technical writer for over 4 years, and co-founded Fossmint.com in 2016, I took my passion to the next level with the founding of Itschromeos.com which so happens to revolve around my love for open-source technologies and Chrome OS. It's my hope to venture into new avenues in the tech universe and take you with me on that ride.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of