[Updated] [Video Recap] Stream Google Stadia Connect Event Here

Published by Jesse Afolabi on

Google stadia welcome

As it stands, Google Stadia is set to make a huge announcement at a special Stadia Connect – #Stadiaconnect – event just right before E3. The event will apparently take on its own unique form like Google I/O with what could possibly be a yearly update.

This event will essentially set the next stepping stone for Stadia with the announcement of pricing, game reveals, and launch info. All these are expected to go down over the next day – 6th of June, 2019 – in the respective timezones of 9 AM PDT, 11 AM CST, 6 PM CEST.

#StadiaConnect is a series that gives you a look at Stadia news, events, new games, bonus features & more.

Stadia, YouTube

In case you need a reminder on what Stadia is:

https://youtu.be/HikAuH40fHc

Lastly, we’ll make a commentary available right after the event!

Update:

Stadia Connect recap video

Jesse Afolabi

I founded ItsChromeOS in 2018 to spread the word on the future of Chrome OS with a passionate team of enthusiasts. Care about Chrome OS Flex? We cover that too! ItsChromeOS isn't your average blogging space, it's a Chrome-first space for the everyone using Chrome OS. Support our vision here: donate.itschromeos.com

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

BrandsView All
Show More Brands
ManufacturersView All
Show More Brands